Confira as músicas da 8ª Temporada de Grey’s Anatomy.  Clique nos links para escutar ou comprar as músicas disponíveis.

8X01 e 8X02 – Free Falling e She’s Gone

8X03 – Take the Lead

8X04 – What Is It About Men

8X05 – Love, Loss and Legacy

8X06 – Poker Face

8X07 – Put Me In, Coach

8X08 – Heart-Shaped Box

8X09 – Dark Was the Night

  • That’s Rock ‘n Roll – Left Hand Smoke
  • Say Goodbye (I Won’t Even) – Adaline – Ouvir (Youtube) | Comprar (Itunes)
  • She Went Quietly (Unreleased) – Charlie Winston

8X10 – Suddenly

8X11 – This Magic Moment

8X12 – Hope for the Hopeless

8X13 – If/Then

8X14 – All You Need Is Love

8X15 – Have You Seen Me Lately?

8X16 – If Only You Were Lonely

8X17 – One Step Too Far

8X18 – The Lion Sleeps Tonight

8X19 – Support System

8X20 – The Girl With No Name

8X21 – Moment of Truth

8X22 – Let the Bad Times Roll

8X23 – Migration

8X24 – Flight

Onde Comprar