Continue lendo e confira a trilha sonora da 3ª Temporada de Vampire Diaries. Clique nos links para escutar ou comprar as músicas disponíveis.

3X01 – The Birthday

3X02 – The Hybrid

3X03 – The End of the Affair

3X04 – Disturbing Behaviord

3X05 – The Reckoning

3X06 – Smells Like Teen Spirit

3X07 – Ghost World

3X08 – Ordinary People

3X09 – Homecoming

3X10 – The New Deal

3X11 – Our Town

3X12 – The Ties That Bind

3X13 – Bringing Out The Dead

3X14 – Dangerous Liaisons/title]

3X15 – All My Children

3X16 – 1912

3X17 – Break On Through

3X18 – The Murder Of One

3X19 – Heart of Darkness

3X20 – Do Not Go Gentle

3X21 – Before Sunset

3X22 – The Departedd

Onde Comprar