Continue lendo e confira a trilha sonora da 4ª Temporada de Vampire Diaries. Clique nos links para escutar ou comprar as músicas disponíveis.

4X01 – Growing Pains

4X02 – Memorial

4X03 – The Rager

4X04 – The Five

4X05 – The Killer

4X06 – We All Go a Little Mad Sometimes

4X07 – My Brother’s Keeper

4X08 – We’ll Always Have Bourbon Street

4X09 – O Come, All Ye Faithful

4X10 – After School Special

4X11 – Catch Me If You Can

4X12 – A View to a Kill

4X13 – Into the Wild

4X14 – Into the Wild

4X15 – Into the Wild

4X16 – Bring It On

4X17 – Because the Night

4X18 – American Gothic

4X19 – Pictures Of You

4X20 – The Originals

4X21 – She’s Come Undone

4X22 – The Walking Dead

4X23 – Graduation

Onde Comprar