Continue lendo e confira a trilha sonora da 1ª Temporada de Nashville. Clique nos links para escutar ou comprar as músicas disponíveis.

1X01 – Pilot

1X02 – I Can’t Help It (If I’m Still in Love with You)

1X03 – Someday You’ll Call My Name

1X04 – We Live in Two Different Worlds

1X05 – Kill Or Be Killed

1X06 – You’re Gonna Change (Or I’m Gonna Leave)

1X07 – Lovesick Blues

1X08 – Where He Leads Me

1X09 – Be Careful of Stones That You Throw

1X10 – I’m Sorry for You, My Friend

1X11 – You Win Again

1X12 – I’ve Been Down That Road Before

1X13 – There’ll Be No Teardrops Tonight

1X14 – Dear Brother

1X15 – When You’re Tired of Breaking Other Hearts

1X16 – I Saw The Light

1X17 – My Heart Would Know