Confira as músicas da 1ª Temporada de Star-Crossed. Clique nos links para escutar ou comprar as músicas disponíveis.

1X01 – Pilot

1X02 – These Violent Delights Have Violent Ends

1X03 – Our Toil Shall Strive to Mend

1X04 – And Left No Friendly Drop

1X05 – Dreamers Often Lie

1X06 – Stabbed with a White Wench’s Black Eye

1X07 – To Seek a Foe

1X08 – An Old Accustom’d Feast

1X09 – Some Consequences Yet Hanging In The Stars

1X10 – What Storm Is This That Blows So

1X11 – Give Me a Torch

1X12 – This Trick May Chance to Scathe You

1X13 – Passion Lends Them Power