Continue lendo e confira a trilha sonora da 4ª Temporada de  Switched at Birth. Clique nos links para escutar ou comprar as músicas disponíveis.

4X01 – And It Cannot Be Changed

4X02 – Bracing the Waves

4X03 – I Lock the Door Upon Myself

4X04 – We Were So Close That Nothing Used to Stand Between Us

4X05 – At First Clear Word

4X06 – Black and Gray

  • Não há informações de músicas nesse episódio

4X07 – Fog and Storm and Rain

4X08 – Art Like Love is Dedication

4X09 – The Player’s Choice

4X10 – There is My Heart

4X11 – To Repel Ghosts

4X12 – How Does a Girl Like You Get to Be a Girl Like You

4X13 – Between Hope and Fear

4X14 – We Mourn, We Weep, We Love Again

4X15 – Instead of Damning the Darkness, it’s Better to Light a Little Lantern

  • Alguna Vez – Alyssa
  • Nostalgia Granaina – Manuel Delgado-Martinez – Comprar (Itunes)
  • Ya No Se Usa El Amor – Pipe Llorens – Ouvir (Youtube)
  • Que Se Forme El Party – Rey El Vikingo
  • Quiero Que Te Sientas – Reuben
  • Un Poco de Ti – Maddy Rodriguez – Comprar (Itunes)

4X16 – Borrowing Your Enemy’s Arrows

4X17 – To The Victor Belong The Spoils

4X18 – The Accommodations of Desire

4X19 – A Mad Tea Party

4X20 – And Always Searching for Beauty