Continue lendo e confira a trilha sonora da 12ª Temporada de Grey’s Anatomy. Clique nos links para escutar ou comprar as músicas disponíveis.

12X01 – Sledgehammer

12X02 – Walking Tall

12X03 – I Choose You

12X04 – Old Time Rock and Roll

12X05 – Guess Who’s Coming To Dinner

12X06 – The Me Nobody Knows

12X07 – Something Against You

12X08 – Things We Lost in the Fire

12X09 – The Sound of Silence

12X10 – All I Want Is You

12X11 – Unbreak My Heart

12X12 – My Next Life

12X13 – All Eyez on Me

12X14 – Odd Man Out

12X15 – I Am Not Waiting Anymore

12X16 – When It Hurts So Bad

12X17 – I Wear The Face

12X18 – There’s A Fine, Fine Line

  • Não há informações de músicas nesse episódio

12X19 – It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)

12X20 – Trigger Happy

12X21 – You’re Gonna Need Someone on Your Side

12X22 – Mama Tried

12X23 – At Last

12X24 – Family Affair