Continue lendo e confira a trilha sonora da 4ª Temporada de Nashville. Clique nos links para escutar ou comprar as músicas disponíveis.

4X01 – Can’t Let Go

4X02 – ‘til The Pain Outwears The Shame

4X03 – How Can I Help You Say Goodbye

4X04 – The Slender Threads That Bind Us Here

4X05 – Stop the World (And Let Me Off)

4X06 – Please Help Me I’m Fallin’

4X07 – Can’t Get Used To Losing You

4X08 – Unguarded Moments

4X09 – Three’s A Crowd

4X10 – We’ve Got Nothing But Love To Prove

4X11 – Forever And For Always

4X12 – How Does It Feel To Be Free

  • Down the Line – Vita Martin (Jeananne Goossen) – Comprar (Itunes)
  • This Is Life – The Roosevelts
  • Clown Collector – The Cactus Blossoms
  • Swept Away – Maddie Conrad (Lennon Stella) & Cash Grey (Jessy Schram) – Comprar (Itunes)
  • Ain’t It Beautiful – Will Lexington (Chris Carmack) – Comprar (Itunes)
  • The Road I’m On – Mando Saenz
  • Made of Love – Blackie & The Rodeo Kings – Comprar (Itunes)

4X13 – If I Could Do It All Again

4X14 – What I Cannot Change

4X15 – When There’s A Fire In Your Heart

4X16 – Didn’t Expect It to Go Down This Way

4X17 – Baby Come Home

4X18 – The Trouble with the Truth

4X19 – After You’ve Gone

4X20 – It’s Sure Gonna Hurt

4X21 – Maybe You’ll Appreciate Me Someday