Continue lendo e confira a trilha sonora da 8ª Temporada de The Vampire Diaries. Clique nos links para escutar ou comprar as músicas disponíveis.

8X01 – Hello Brother

8X02 – Today Will Be Different

8X03 – You Decided That I Was Worth Saving

8X04 – An Eternity Of Misery

8X05 – Coming Home Was A Mistake

8X06 – Detoured On Some Random Backwoods Path To Hell

8X07 – The Next Time I Hurt Somebody, It Could Be You

8X08 – We Have History Together

8X09 – The Simple Intimacy Of The Near Touch

8X10 – Nostalgia’s A Bitch

8X11 – You Made A Choice To Be Good

8X12 – What Are You?

8X13 – The Lies Will Catch Up With You

8X14 – It’s Been A Hell Of A Ride

8X15 – We’re Planning A June Wedding

8X16 – I Was Feeling Epic

Episódio Especial: Forever Yours